Domestic

  • 1-6-18 Minami Azabu, Minato-ku
  • Tokyo 106-0047
  • TEL: +81-3-3452-8818
  • FAX: +81-3-3452-8808
  • URL: http://www.tangeweb.com/
Download PDF

International

  • Vancouver Office

  • Take Architectural Consulting
  • 1-4100 Salish Drive, Vancouver,BC
  • V6N 3M2 Canada
  • TEL: +1-604-719-1907
  • FAX: +1-604-648-9703
  • E-mail: tacanada@tangeassociates.com
  • London Office

  • David Lockwood Consulting
  • Studio 4, 9 Albert Embankment
  • London SE1 7HD, UK
  • TEL: +44-844 774 6300
  • FAX: +44-844 774 6301
  • E-mail: talondon@tangeassociates.com
  • Shanghai Office

  • #209, No. 168 Xi Zang(M) RD
  • Shanghai, P.R. China 200001 
  • TEL: +86-21-6360-2300
  • FAX: +86-21-6360-2302
  • E-mail: tachina@tangeassociates.com
  • Taipei Office

  • 3F, No.168, Sec.3,
  • Nanjing E.RD
  • Taipei, Taiwan (ROC) 10488
  • TEL: +886-2-6608-9169
  • FAX: +886-2-8772-5301
  • E-mail: tataiwan@tangeassociates.com
  • Singapore Office

  • #11-03 International Bldg., 360 Orchard Road,
  • Singapore 238869
  • TEL: +65-6732-1729
  • FAX: +65-6737-1992
  • E-mail: tasingapore@tangeassociates.com
  • Jakarta Office

  • C/O TAMARA CENTER, 20TH FLOOR
  • JL. JEND SUDIRMAN KAV. 24
  • JAKARTA 12920 – INDONESIA
  • TEL: +62-21-520-6677
  • FAX: +62-21-520-6516
  • E-mail: tajakarta@tangeassociates.com